Major Sponsor: MIG Bank
Golden Sponsor: GO Markets
Silver Sponsor: Vantage FX
Media Sponsors
Media Sponsor: Forex-TSD.com
Organizer: MetaQuotes Software Corp.

Automated Trading Championship 2011

MetaQuotes Software Corp., MIG Bank, GO Markets, Vantage FX and Forex-TSD have held the fifth annual Automated Trading Championship 2011. After the three months of a fierce struggle, the top three developers of automated trading strategies have been defined. The assessment criterion was the absolute profit. The winners have shared the Automated Trading Championship 2011 prize of totally 80,000 US dollars!

The Championship was held from October 3rd to December 23rd, 2011. The main goal of this competition is to popularize automated trading and the MQL5 programming language. During three months you have been witnessing how different trading systems behave in real market conditions. And you had a chance to estimate which of the presented trading strategies and tactics are effective and which are not.

At this site you can find the detailed information about trade operations of each participant. In the News section, you can find articles, reports and interviews with EA developers. All these materials will help you better understand what features and characteristics are required for successful trading strategies to meet the extreme conditions of the Championship.

Automated Trading Championship 2012 - the New Battle of Trading Robots Awaits Us!Automated Trading Championship 2012 - the New Battle of Trading Robots Awaits Us!

"What about the next one?" That is the question everyone asks each time after yet another championship is over. We are happy to announce that the Automated Trading Championship will surely take place this year. Registration of the participants will begin from June 4, while the Championship will start on October 1.


The Winners of the Automated Trading Championship 2011

The Winners of the Automated Trading Championship 2011

The Automated Trading Championship 2011 is over, and the winners have been announced. The authors of the top three Expert Advisors of 2011 have shared the prize money and received gifts, as well as the winner of MIG Bank's special prize has been defined. The best developers of Expert Advisors have shared their impressions of the Championship.